Company Coming

Aunt Carol and Uncle Gary are coming later in the week, so I need to get ready. I just moved in here a few months back and have been remodeling. The guest bedroom remodeling is done and the room is remedially furnished. For the living room, I just bought a couch, end table and coffee table so despite the fact that things a still a bit spartan, they should be somewhat comfortable. Since they abhor anything computer related I’d better get them into this blog. Should be fun! I wonder if they’d understand it if I said, “Hey you two! You’ve gone viral”.

Living Room Set.

Guest Bedroom is Ready.

This entry was posted in Journal. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

