Yikes! Linking Photobucket was trying.

It took me the better part of the day yesterday to get it right. True, it’s been a while since I’ve messed with HTML code so I need a little time to refamiliarize myself. A bit more confusing for me was the fact that Word Press edits in the visual mode and I need to hit the html button in order to get into editing raw HTML. For some reason I like to bypass the shortcuts and do things the hard way. It’s called OCD control freak! Try linking again:

20120417-073400.jpg

OK. To further complicate the situation I wanted to embed a thumbnail in the link. I could have easily used a photo from Photobucket, but I wanted to upload the photo to Word Press ’cause it creates thumbnails on the fly.

This entry was posted in Journal and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Yikes! Linking Photobucket was trying.

  1. Sleep Apnea says:

    Good way of describing, and nice post to obtain data regarding my presentation focus, which i
    am going to present in school.

Leave a Reply

